Jaden Smith – SYRE Album

Jaden Smith – SYRE Album (Zip Download)

Jaden Smith – SYRE Album (Zip Download)

Jaden Smith – SYRE Album

Out now, stream Jaden Smith’s debut album “SYRE,” featuring A$AP Rocky and Raury.
Jaden Smith has been teasing his new SYRE album all year, and now after 3 years in the making, the album has finally arrived today. “I Cordially Invite You To Visit SYRE Land Via My Instagram. 3 Years In The Making Thank You,” Jaden said along with the album announcement last month.

For those of you who don’t know, Jaden’s full name is Jaden Christopher Syre Smith, and therefore the title of the album, “Syre,” is one of his middle names if wondering.

30Health Edu

Laced with 17 songs in total, the project features guest appearances from Raury & A$AP Rocky, the latter of which appears on the previously-heard song “Breakfast.” Meanwhile production is handled by the likes of Christian Rich, OmArr (of Stoopid Robots), Young Fyre, IQ & more.

Available on iTunes, fans can stream the project in its entirety via Apple Music. Hit play and let us know what you think.


1. B (Ft. Willow Smith)
2. L
3. U
4. E
5. Breakfast (Ft. A$AP Rocky)
6. Hope
7. Falcon (Ft. Raury)
8. Ninety
9. Lost Boy
10. Batman
11. Icon
12. Watch Me
13. Fallen Lyrics
14. The Passion
15. George Jeff
16. Rapper
17. SYRE



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.