Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Album (Zip Download)

Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Album (Zip Download)

Gucci Mane - Evil Genius Album (Zip Download)

Gucci returns.

Gucci Mane has been sorely missed. Guwop has been dropping verses on other artists and slowly rolling out his Evil Genius album, but it’s been a while since he blessed up with a new album. The tedious rollout for his latest project only reflects the amount of passion Gucci poured into this project. Just like an evil genius, Gucci locked himself in the lab until his devious plot was fully concocted, and now it has arrived. Last month, Gucci shared the tracklist for Evil which features Migos, 21 Savage, Kodak Black, Kevin Gates, and more.

Gucci recently entered his name into the best rapper alive argument, and this album will only stoke the flames of that discussion. “Who doper than me like for real? I wanna hear ya’ll tell me, and why,” he declared. “I got a million reasons why I am, why would someone else be better? What they did? Who they help? What they been through? What’s they track record? Do they do what they say? How many hurdles have they jumped? How much opposition do they have? Did they have a cakewalk? Did they do it by themselves? Was they blackballed? Did they have one of they own behind their back when they was doing it? Did they ever break? Did anybody ever take something from them? Did they ever snitch? I’m unblemished.” With Evil Genius fresh in your speakers, do you think he has a point?

Stream Gucci Mane – Evil Genius Album (Zip Download) Below!!


01. Gucci Mane – Off The Boat // Download
02. Gucci Mane – By Myself // Download
03. Gucci Mane – Bipolar (Feat. Quavo) // Download
04. Gucci Mane – Just Like It (Feat. 21 Savage) // Download
05. Gucci Mane – Cold Shoulder (Feat. Youngboy Never Broke Again) // Download
06. Gucci Mane – On God // Download
07. Gucci Mane – Father’s Day // Download
08. Gucci Mane – Outta Proportion // Download
09. Gucci Mane – Lost Ya’ll Mind (Feat. Quavo) // Download
10. Gucci Mane – I’m Not Goin’ (Feat. Kevin Gates) // Download
11. Gucci Mane, Bruno Mars & Kodak Black – Wake Up In The Sky // Download
12. Gucci Mane – Solitaire (Feat. Migos & Lil Yachty) // Download
13. Gucci Mane – This The Night // Download
14. Gucci Mane – Mad Russian (Feat. Lil Skies) // Download
15. Gucci Mane – Hard Feelings // Download
16. Gucci Mane – Lord // Download
17. Gucci Mane – Money Callin // Download
18. Gucci Mane – Kept Back (Feat. Lil Pump) [Bonus Track] // Download

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.