Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey MIxtape Download

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey MIxtape Download

Future & Young Thug - Super Slimey MIxtape Download

Out now, stream Future & Young Thug’s new joint mixtape “Superslimey.”

Rumors have been circulating online over the past couple months that Future & Young Thug were cooking up something for the fans ever since Thugger teased a video shoot that Future was tagged in back in early August. Then couple weeks later in September Thugger decided to share another preview of an unreleased Future song on his IG stories. Since the two were spotted making music (or at least being civil again), fans have been anticipating to hear what the two ATL superstars created, and thankfully we now get to hear the result. After recently connecting on records like “Relationships” & Chris Brown’s “High End,” Thugger & Future have decided to join forces for a new surprise mixtape today called SuperSlimey, which they just announced hours earlier.

Laced with 13 tracks in total, the follow up Young Martha & Hendrxx features a lone appearance from Offset, who appears on the song “Patek Water.” Meanwhile production looks to be handled by frequent collaborators like C4, Wheezy, Southside and Richie Souf to name a few.

Before teaming up as a duo however, it should be reminded that Future & Thugger were once enemies in the ATL. From dissing one another on tracks in 2015 to a couple twitter exchanges last year, Future & Thugger were not a fan of another. Last February, when Future announced that he was dropping his EVOLmixtape at midnight (the same day as Thugger’s Im Up tape), Thugger clapped back by saying “boy slow down dropping all that BS music,” which caught Future’s attention who responded with “Yo bitch wish u was me…in real life.” Thugger didn’t like that one, and responded back with “Yo family/team wish u was me lil nigga….” But thankfully all that BS is in the past and the two superstars are on the same side now. It’s good for Atlanta and entire music scene in general.

Available now on iTunes, fans can stream the highly anticipated joint project via Apple Music, and let us know what record you’re feeling the most?

Future & Young Thug – Super Slimey MIxtape Download

UPDATE: The tracklisting for the project has been unveiled. The biggest surprise is that there’s no Metro Boomin production. Judging off some of Metro’s recent tweets, there could be an issue going on right now. Regardless, check out the track list with production credits below.

1. Future & Young Thug – No Cap [Prod. By Southside]
2. Future & Young Thug – Three [Prod. By Southside & DY]
3. Future & Young Thug – All Da Smoke [Prod. By Richie Souf]
4. Future & Young Thug – 200 [Prod. By Tre Pounds & Wheezy]
5. Young Thug – Cruise Ship [Prod. By BLSSD & Chef]
6. Future & Young Thug ft. Offset – Patek Water [Prod. By Southside, DY & Rex Kudo]
7. Future – Feed Me Dope [Prod. By Will A Fool]
8. Future & Young Thug – Drip On Me [Prod. By Wheezy]
9. Future & Young Thug – Real Love [Prod. By Fuse]
10. Future – 4 Da Gang [Prod. By Fuse]
11. Young Thug – Killed Before [Prod. By London On Da Track]
12. Future & Young Thug – Mink Flow [Prod. By Mike WiLL Made-It]
13. Future & Young Thug – Group Home [Prod. By Fuse & TM88]

In Case You Haven’t Gotten The Album.. Get it free here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.