Flexxyjay – [A.V.O The E.P] Album zip Download

Flexxyjay – [A.V.O The E.P] Album zip Download

Flexxyjay - [A.V.O The E.P]

Flexxyjay – [A.V.O The E.P] Album zip Download

Elisha Felix Olujuwon is a Nigerian Rapper/Singer based in the Capital city he keeps his musical onslaught coming with the much anticipated  E.P Abuja’s Very Own [A.V.O The E.P]. After blessing fans with Louis Vuitton, A.V.O arrives in the closing hour of the year with his debut project to carry him to the begining of 2019.


Arewas fast rising star under G12 Records Maisty Sunusi, and label mate y2thajay [Monster], as well as G.O.C were the only feature on A.V.O The E.Ploaning his vocals to ‘For U’ and a few others on the project, Abuja’s Very Own [A.V.O The E.P] opens with “The Intro” which threw shades at a particular rapper via a Jon Bellion instrumental, it’s hard to believe anyone can count ‘Flexxyjay’ out of the game. The affirming intro is followed by “Good kid mad Titi,” and the Nine tracker project is all packed in finesse and excellent lyrical content. ‘Ba Karya’ which easily is the most addicting song on the project is fueled by an indigenous verse from Maisty and super twelve bars from y2thajay, Flexxyjay delivery is appreciated, and the E.P drops off an ample teaser for what’s to come next year 2019.

Stream Abuja’s Very Own [A.V.O The E.P] on Audiomack, Soundcloud, and Deezer.





1. The Intro. – Download

2. Good kid Mad Titi – Download

3. Where’re you from (The Interview) – Download

4. Money (Prod. Loudah)  – Download

5. For U – Download

6. Ba Karya ft. Maisty Sunusi x Y2thaJAY (Prod. by Monster) – Download

7. Louis Vuitton (Prod. Monster) – Download

8. Mutual Understanding (prod. by UCee) – Download

9. Confam ft. G.O.C (Prod. Monster)- Download

Download zip

Dont forget to drop your comments below.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.