Eva Alordiah – Because You Been Waiting (Full EP Download) (CDQ)

Listen To And Download New EP: Eva – Because You Been Waiting Mp3

Eva - because you been waiting

Eva – Because You Been Waiting (Zip Download)

To calm the burning anticipation for her forthcoming 1960TheAlbum, Sultry rapper – Eva Alordiah has decided to put out a Five(5) tracks EP tagged ‘Because You Been Waiting’, the tape contains recorded and unreleased materials from the rapper from years back.

In her words…

Eva – Because You Been Waiting EP


“I’d keep on updating this playlist with recorded and unreleased material from me for as long as you have to keep waiting for 1960thealbum. I am so sorry. I would tell you what happened and why it has taken this long. But if I told you, even you would not believe half of the story! I hope you enjoy these songs. Some of them are not properly engineered off the studio yet, but we recorded them over 2 years ago.

1: DOWNLOAD Cheating MP3


2: DOWNLOAD Shuga Live MP3

3: DOWNLOAD Light You Up! MP3

4: DOWNLOAD What These B!tches (DMX Cover) MP3

5: DOWNLOAD Eva Alordiah – Pass Me (YC Cover) MP3

Eva – Because You Been Waiting  EP (Zip Download)