Drake – So Far Gone Album (Zip Download)

Drake – So Far Gone Album (Zip Download)

Drake - So Far Gone Album (Zip Download)

Drake set social media on fire early Wednesday morning when he confirmed suspicions and formally announced that his classic mixtape So Far Gone would be released on streaming services to celebrate its 10 year anniversary.

It led to people sharing their fondest memories of the tape and discussing its influence and impact all day on social media. As promised, the mixtape has finally been released on all streaming platforms. Fans will be delighted to know that there is not a song missing from the original track list.

It’ll be interesting to see how well it does numbers wise. Take a trip down memory lane below.

01. Lust For Life // Download
02. Houstatlantavegas // Download
03. Successful (feat. Trey Songz & Lil Wayne) // Download
04. Lets Call It Off // Download
05. November 18th // Download
06. Ignant Shit (feat. Lil Wayne) // Download
07. A Night Off (feat. Lloyd) // Download
08. Say What’s Real // Download
09. Little Bit (feat. Lykke Li) // Download
10. Best I Ever Had // Download
11. Unstoppable (feat. Santigold & Lil Wayne) // Download
12. Uptown (feat. Bun B & Lil Wayne) // Download
13. Sooner Than Later // Download
14. Bria’s Interlude (feat. Omarion) // Download
15. The Calm // Download
16. Outro // Download
17. Brand New // Download
18. Congratulations // Download
19. Im Goin In ft. Lil-Wayne // Download
20. Fear // Download

Drake – So Far Gone Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.