Download Mixtape: 1TakeJay – G.O.A.T.

1TakeJay – G.O.A.T. Mixtape Zip Download

“G.O.A.T. Mixtape” is another brand new Mixtape by “1TakeJay”.

Stream & Download “1TakeJay – G.O.A.T.” Mixtape Zip Below
Download & Listen to “1TakeJay – G.O.A.T.” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Mixtape Zip Below.

1. Acro 2
2. That’s My Bitch
3. In Her Bag
4. Whatever U Is (feat. Shoreline Mafia)
5. Thumpin
6. Fucked Up
7. Whistle
8. Drip Walking
9. Bitch
10. Baby (feat. Kalan.frfr)
11. Look How I’m Actin
12. Hello (feat. Rich the Kid)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.