Download Album: Wizkid – Made In Lagos

Wizkid Made In Lagos Album Zip Download

Wizkid Made In Lagos

“Made In Lagos Album” is another brand new Album by “Wizkid”. The album is available here on 991Nation for fast download.

Stream & Download “Wizkid – Made In Lagos” Album Zip Below!!


1. Reckless

2. Ginger (feat. Burna Boy)

3. Longtime (feat. Skepta)

4. Mighty Wine

5. Blessed (feat. Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley)

6. Smile (feat. H.E.R.)

7. Piece of Me (feat. Ella Mai)

8. No Stress

9. True Love

10. Sweet One

11. Essence

12. Roma (feat. Terri)

13. Gyrate

14. Grace


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.