Download Album: Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV

Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV Album Zip Download

“Neon Future IV Album” is another brand new Album by “Steve Aoki”.

Stream & Download “Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV” Album Zip Below
Download & Listen to “Steve Aoki – Neon Future IV” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


1. Closer To God (ft. Kita Sovee & Julien Marchal)
2. I Love My Friends (ft. Icona Pop)
3. Halfway Dead (ft. Global Dan & Travis Barker)
4. Daylight (ft. Tory Lanez)
5. One True Love
6. GIRL (feat. AGNEZ MO & Desiigner)
7. Maldad
8. Last One To Know (feat. Mike Shinoda & Lights)
9. Love You More (feat. LAY &
10. 2 In a Million
11. Let It Be Me
12. 1 4 U (feat. Zooey Deschanel)
13. Inside Out (feat. Jamie Scott)
14. Play It Cool
15. Crash Into Me
16. New Blood (feat. Sydney Sierota)
17. Homo Deus (feat. Yuval Harari)
18. Are You Lonely (feat. ISÁK)
19. Do It Again
20. Terra Incognita (feat. Bryan Johnson)
21. 2045
22. Popcorn
23. I Wanna Rave
24. Hava (feat. Dr Phunk)
25. Rave (feat. Kris Kiss)
26. Cut You Loose (feat. Matthew Koma)
27. Eevos Atik foes ireht (feat. Kita Sovee)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.