Download Album: Kaytranada – BUBBA

Kaytranada – BUBBA Album Zip Download

“BUBBA Album” is another brand new Album by “Kaytranada”.

Stream & Download “Kaytranada – BUBBA” Album Zip Below
Download & Listen to “Kaytranada – BUBBA” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


1. DO IT
2. The Music (feat. Iman Omari)
3. Go DJ (feat. SiR)
4. Gray Area (feat. Mick Jenkins)
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% (feat. Kali Uchis)
7. Need It (feat. Masego)
8. Taste (feat. VanJess)
9. Oh No (feat. Estelle)
10. What You Need (feat. Charlotte Day Wilson)
11. Vex Oh (feat. GoldLink, Eight9fly & ARI)
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall (feat. Durand Bernarr)
14. Culture (feat. Teedra Moses)
15. The Worst In Me (feat. Tinashe)
16. September 21
17. Midsection (feat. Pharrell Williams)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.