Download Album: Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony

Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony Album Zip Download

“A Written Testimony Album” is another brand new Album by “Jay Electronica”.

Stream & Download “Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony” Album Zip Below
Download & Listen to “Jay Electronica – A Written Testimony” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


1) Omnipotent Situation // Download
2) The Ghost Of Soulja Slim // Download
3) The Blinding (Feat. Travis Scott) // Download
4) The Never Ending Story // Download
5) Universal Soldier // Download
6) The Shiny Suit Theory (Feat. The-Dream) // Download
7) Intense Flow // Download
8) The Fruit Of The Soul // Download
9) The Wheel Of Ezekiel (Feat. The-Dream) // Download
10) All Thanks To Allah // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.