Download Album: Jacquees – King of R&B

Jacquees – King of R&B Album Zip Download

“King of R&B Album” is another brand new Album by “Jacquees”.

Stream & Download “Jacquees – King of R&B” Album Zip Below
Download & Listen to “Jacquees – King of R&B” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Album Zip Below.


Track list:
01 King (feat T.I.) // Download
02 Round II // Download
03 EEeee // Download
04 Come Get It // Download
05 Good Lovin // Download
06 Out Of The Ordinary // Download
07 Risk It All (feat Tory Lanez) // Download
08 Warning // Download
09 All You Need (feat. BLUFF CITY, Quavo) // Download
10 Cross The Line // Download
11 Fact Or Fiction // Download
12 New New // Download
13 Verify (feat. Young Thug, Gunna) // Download
14 Never Say Goodbye // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip 1 Here || Get Album Zip 2 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.