Download Album: Banks – III (Zip Download)

Download Album: Banks – III (Zip Download)

Banks III

III Album” is another brand new Album by “Banks”.
Stream & Download “Banks – III Abum Zip” “Mp3 Download”.

BANKS, “III” (Harvest Records)

You could call BANKS’ first single in a few years steamy — but you’d be off-base. “Gimme” is absolutely erotic, an explicit, hyper-racy club song — maybe a sex club song? — that announces the return of an artist in complete control. “I been dripping for your love,” she sings. “Driving me crazy with the way you whine.”

It’s the highlight of the appropriately titled “III,” BANKS’ third album and one that jackhammers into the dark, murky pop vein that other young women like Tove Lo, Meg Myers and Lorde also mine.

Born Jillian Banks, BANKS released her debut album, “Goddess,” in 2014, with her follow-up LP, “The Altar,” arriving in 2016. Her songs have been featured in the HBO series “Girls” and fueled the opening act for The Weeknd.

Stream And “Listen to Banks III” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.


1. Banks – Till Now
2. Banks – Gimme
3. Banks – Contaminated
4. Banks – Stroke
5. Banks – Godless
6. Banks – Sawzall
7. Banks – Look What You’re Doing To Me (feat. Francis and the Lights)
8. Banks – Hawaiian Mazes
9. Banks – Alaska
10. Banks – Propaganda
11. Banks – The Fall
12. Banks – If We Were Made of Water
13. Banks – What About Love

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link 1 Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.