D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. Album (Zip Download)

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. Album (Zip Download)

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. Album (Zip Download)

Out now, stream D.R.A.M.’s highly anticipated debut album “Big Baby D.R.A.M.”

D.R.A.M has had himself quite the run over the past year or so. From breaking out with last year’s smash hit “Cha Cha,” which saw Drakeuse steal it for “Hotline Bling,” to currently having the #1 rap song in the country right now with Lil Yachty called “Brocolli,” the Virginia native is definitely more than a one-hit wonder and here to stay. Looking to capitalize off his momentum & further prove his impact in the game, D.R.A.M. decides to release his highly anticipated debut album today called Big Baby D.R.A.M.Laced with 14 songs in total, the project features guest appearances from Young Thug, Lil Yachty (“Brocolli”) & Erykah Badu, who we previously heard on yesterday’s single “WiFi.” Meanwhile, production comes from Cardo, Charlie Heat, Ricky Reed, Yung Exclusive, Karl Rubin, J Gramm, & more.

Out now on iTunes, fans can stream the album in its entirety below via Apple Music. If you wish to see D.R.A.M. live in person, you can catch him on his first-ever headlining tour kicking off in January.

Random sidenote: D.R.A.M.’s album cover features his real life dog “Idnit,” who he named after “idnit so cute?” lol. Enjoy!

D.R.A.M. – Big Baby D.R.A.M. Album (Zip Download)

1. Download D.R.A.M. – Get It Myself MP3
2. Download D.R.A.M. – Misunderstood (Ft. Young Thug) MP3
3. Download D.R.A.M. – In A Minute / In House MP3
4. Download D.R.A.M. – Monticello Ave MP3
5. Download D.R.A.M. – WiFi (Ft. Erykah Badu) MP3
6. Download D.R.A.M. – Cash Machine MP3
7. Download D.R.A.M. – Broccoli (Ft. Lil Yachty) MP3
8. Download D.R.A.M. – Cute MP3
9. Download D.R.A.M. – Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude MP3
10. Download D.R.A.M. – Change My # MP3
11. Download D.R.A.M. – Password MP3
12. Download D.R.A.M. – 100% MP3
13. Download D.R.A.M. – Sweet VA Breeze MP3
14. Download D.R.A.M. – Workaholic (Bonus) MP3

Download Zip Here!!


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.