Currensy – Andretti 11/30 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Currensy – Andretti 11/30 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Currensy Andretti 11/30 Mixtape (Zip Download)

Download Currensy’s 11th project of the year “11/30.”

Just like he’s done the previous two months with 9/30 & 10/30, Currensy decided to come through at exactly 11:30 PM tonight (on 11/30) to share his 11th project of the year simply called 11/30.Laced with the appropriate 11 tracks, the prelude to next month’s 12/30 tape features guest appearances from Corner Boy P, Tiny C-Style, T.Y., & Mr. Marcelo. Meanwhile, production is handled by the likes of Metro Boomin, Don Cannon, Cool & Dre, Purpz (of 808 Mafia), and more.

Stream/download the tape now! (Tracklist below)

01. Take You Higher (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
02. Real Family (Prod. By Don Cannon)
03. Motto (Feat Corner Boy P) [Purpz of 808 Mafia]
04. NO State of Mind (Prod. By Don Cannon)
05. Stayin Ready (Feat Tiny C Style) [Prod. By Polyester the Saint]
06. There Go the Man (Prod. By Cookin Soul)
07. Fed Ex (Prod. By Metro Boomin & Don Cannon)
08. Stack It (Prod. By Cash Fargo)
09. Hustlers (Prod. By Cool & Dre)
10. Slid (Prod. By Heny Daher & Sly Drexler)
11. Another One (Feat TY & Mr Marcelo) [Prod. By Purpz of 808 Mafia]


  1. I was curious if you ever considered changing the page layout of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got
    to say. But maybe you could a little more in the
    way of content so people could connect with it better.

    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having 1 or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.