Ciara – Beauty Marks Album (Zip Download)

Ciara – Beauty Marks Album (Zip Download)

Ciara – Beauty Marks

The project is set to feature Macklemore, Kelly Rowland and others. We’ve already heard a few of the songs included on the tracklist with “Level Up,” “Dose” and “Greatest Love” all being unveiled prior to the release. In order to promote the upcoming drop, Ciara decided to show off her incredible body, shedding a few layers and getting us all hyped for tonight.


1. Ciara – I Love Myself (feat. Macklemore)
2. Ciara – Level Up
3. Ciara – Set
4. Ciara – Thinkin Bout You
5. Ciara – Trust Myself
6. Ciara – Girl Gang (feat. Kelly Rowland)
7. Ciara – Dose
8. Ciara – Na Na
9. Ciara – Freak Me (feat. Tekno)
10. Ciara – Greatest Love
11. Ciara – Beauty Marks

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get ALbum Zip 2 Link Here


Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.