Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon Album (Zip Download)

Chris Brown – Heartbreak On A Full Moon Album (Zip Download)

Chris Brown Heartbreak On A Full Moon Album (Zip Download)

Breezy’s upcoming album will be a whopping 40 songs long.

It’s been long time in the making, since May of 2016 to be exact when he first announced the album & released the single “Grass Is Greener,” but it appears Chris Brown’s 8th studio album Heartbreak On A Full Moon will be worth the wait. On Monday, Breezy announced that the album will be a double-disc project, running 40 songs deep.

Announced on Instagram Monday night, the tracklist doesn’t show us any features just yet, but we do know Usher & Gucci Mane appear on the single “Party.”

There’s still no time table as for when the double album will be dropping, but with a finished track list revealed & an upcoming documentary on his life dropping June 11, it looks to be right around the corner.

Sneak Peek: Double album #heartbreakonafullmoon

A post shared by (@chrisbrownofficial) on

Check out the tentative tracklist (below). We’ll be sure to keep you posted with any further updates moving forward. 

 Chris Brown – Heartbreak on A Full Moon Album Download

1. Lost and Found
2. Tempo
3. Confidence
4. Privacy
5. Juicy Booty
6. Tough Love
7. Paradise
8. Covered In You
9. Party ft. Gucci Mane & Usher
10. Even
11. Roses
12. Pull up
13. Heartbreak on a Full Moon
14. Hurt The Same
15. Tell Me What 2 Do
16. I Love Her
17. You Like
18. This Ain’t
19. Sip
20. Stranger
21. Summer Breeze
22. Enemy
23. Reddi Whip
24. I Pour Down
25. Hope You Do
26. No Exit
27. This Way
28. Frustrated
29. Bite My Tongue
30. Daylight Savings
31. Handle it
32. Otha Niggas
33. Nowhere
34. Secret
35. All In
36. Only For Me
37. Yellow Tape
38. Questions
39. Emotions
40. Last All Night

 Chris Brown – Heartbreak on A Full Moon Album Download


10 Trackbacks / Pingbacks

  1. Chris Brown – Questions - 991Nation
  2. Chris Brown – Questions MP3 Download
  3. chris brown home mp3 free download – Download MP3
  4. chris brown heartbreak on a full moon tracklist – Download MP3
  5. chris brown grass ain’t greener mp3 – Download MP3
  6. Chris Brown - High End Ft Young Thug & Future MP3 Download
  7. Chris Brown - Tempo MP3 Download
  8. Chris Brown - Confidence MP3 Download
  9. Chris Brown - Only 4 Me Ft Ty Dolla Sign & Verse Simmonds MP3 Download
  10. Chris Brown "Heartbreak On A Full Moon" Tracklist - 991Nation

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.