Chris Brown ‘Heartbreak on A Full Moon’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Chris Brown ‘Heartbreak on A Full Moon’ Album Tracklist Revealed

Chris Brown 'Heartbreak on A Full Moon' Album Tracklist Revealed

Chris Brown is releasing his new album Heartbreak on A Full Moon on Halloween, October 31 which will be a non traditional day of Tuesday and by now, fans must already be aware that it is going to be a massive one featuring 45 songs. That’s really more than a double album.

The singer has released five singles till now, with each of them finding some sort of success. The latest one ‘High End’ featuring Future and Young Thug was unveiled yesterday along with a Horror themed music video. We now have the official tracklist to the album which has revealed all 45 titles. Apart from the ones we’ve already heard on the singles released so far, the set features guest appearances from Jhene Aiko and R.Kelly on the song ‘Juicy Booty’. It is set to be Kellz’ first outing on an album since the “sex cult” scandal broke out in August.

Detroit rapper DeJ Loaf and Lil Yachty appear on track no. 10 ‘Handle It’ while ‘Only 4 Me’ features crooners Verse Simmonds and Ty Dolla Sign. Breezy has really stuck to his promise of a double album — we usually see artists not being able to execute these kind of ambitious plans. Check out the complete tracklisting below.

Chris Brown ‘Heartbreak on A Full Moon’ Album Tracklist Revealed Cover Track List:

1. Lost & Found
2. Privacy
3. Juicy Booty (Feat. Jhené Aiko & R. Kelly)
4. Questions
5. Heartbreak On A Full Moon
6. Roses
7. Confidence
8. Rock Your Body
9. Tempo
10. Handle It (Feat. DeJ Loaf & Lil Yachty)
11. Sip
12. Everybody Knows
13. To My Bed
14. Hope You Do
15. This Ain’t
16. Pull Up
17. Party (Feat. Usher & Gucci Mane)
18. Sensei (Feat. A1)
19. Summer Breeze
20. No Exit
21. Pills & Automobiles (Feat. Yo Gotti, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & Kodak Black)
22. Hurt The Same
23. I Love Her
24. You Like
25. Nowhere
26. Other N*ggas
27. Tough Love
28. Paradise
29. Covered In You
30. Even
31. High End (Feat. Future & Young Thug)
32. On Me
33. Tell Me What To Do
34. Frustrated
35. Enemy
36. If You’re Down
37. Bite My Tongue
38. Run Away
39. This Way
40. Yellow Tape
41. Reddi Whip
42. Hangover
43. Emotion
44. Only 4 Me (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Verse Simmonds)
45. Grass Ain’t Greener


 Chris Brown – Heartbreak on A Full Moon Album Download


  1. I so much love the track list of the album #heartbreakonafullmoon….
    Can’t wait for the album….
    Ever loving C.breezy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.