Casey Veggies – Organic Album (Zip Download)

Casey Veggies – Organic Album (Zip Download)

Casey Veggies Organic

Casey Veggies is making a triumphant return to the rap scene with his forthcoming album Organic, which is set for release June 7. It’s Young Veggies’ first full-length album drop since his debut in 2015 with Live & Grow and as an independent artist.

In May, Casey premiered the music video for “Mirage” off the project. More recently, he shared the visual for the Organic track “Awarded.”

“These songs are super special to me and I feel like in order for me to continue the new chapter, I gotta drop the new music,” Casey says in a press release.

Expect guest appearances from E-40, Bino Rideaux, YG, and The Game, among others.


1. Casey Veggies – Dream$
2. Casey Veggies – Awarded
3. Casey Veggies – The Ceiling
4. Casey Veggies – Stop Playin (feat. Dom Kennedy)
5. Casey Veggies – I Came Up (feat. YG, E-40 & Bino Rideaux)
6. Casey Veggies – Shake Somethin (feat. Kalan.FrFr)
7. Casey Veggies – Candy (feat. The Game)
8. Casey Veggies – No Favors
9. Casey Veggies – Mirage
10. Casey Veggies – Take It Slow (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here || Get Album Zip 2 Link Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.