Burna Boy – Outside Album Download

Burna Boy – Outside Album Download

Burna Boy - Outside Album Download

For an artiste with such great talent, many have said Burna’s biggest problem is himself, the hyper-masculine PH boy who struggles with the musician within and the remnants of a past life.

On “Outside”, Burna sets out in a position to address those concerns and make a case for why he may be the most gifted, if not the most critically acclaimed Nigerian artiste of his generation.

There’s no better time than now. Released under his Spaceship imprint, the last few months have seen Burna spread his reach beyond Nigeria and the UK where he already enjoyed a considerable following.

Spirited performances in Europe and the United States have come on both sides of writing sessions and collaborating with everyone from Fall Out Boy to J Hus.

The album kicks off with a reference to one of those collaborations and a photo that had fans of Nigerian music stoked, to the say the least.

This week, Pulse Music Editor, Joey Akan reported that Burna had written and recorded 5 songs for Drake’s most recent project. One of them was titled “More Life”.

None of the songs made the cut for Drake’s globetrotting project, so Burna snapped it for his project.


1. Burna Boy – More Life // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Burna Boy – City Vibration // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Burna Boy – Koni Baje // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Burna Boy – Sekkle Down // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Burna Boy – Where I’m From // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Burna Boy – Heavens Gate // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Burna Boy – Ye // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Burna Boy – Giddem // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Burna Boy – Street of Africa // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Burna Boy – Rock Your Body // DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Burna Boy – Devil in California // DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Burna Boy – Calm Down // DOWNLOAD MP3

13. Burna Boy – Outside // DOWNLOAD MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.