Beyonce – Lion King Album

Beyonce – Lion King Album Zip Download

Beyonce Lion King

“Lion King Album” is another brand new Album by “Beyonce”.
Stream & Download “Beyonce – Lion King Album Zip” “Mp3 Download”.
Stream And “Listen to Beyonce Lion King” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download Song Below.

Beyoncé has confirmed details of The Lion King: The Gift, a musical accompaniment to the Disney movie. Due on July 19, the album features new music from Beyoncé, plus appearances from Kendrick Lamar, JAY-Z, Childish Gambino, and many more.

The album opens with new Bey song “Bigger” while she appears alongside Kendrick on “The Nile.” Meanwhile, “Brown Skin Girl” features an appearance from her daughter, Blue Ivy Carter. Other songs featuring the album’s exec producer include “Find Your Way Back (Circle of Life),” “Mood 4 Eva” with JAY-Z and Childish Gambino, “Otherside,” “Water,” “Already,” and the previously heard “Spirit.”


1. Beyoncé – Bigger
2. Beyoncé – Find Your Way Back (Circle Of Life)
3. Tekno, Yemi Alade & Mr Eazi – Don’t Jealous Me
4. Burna Boy – Ja Ara E
5. Beyoncé & Kendrick Lamar – The Nile
6. Beyoncé, Jay-Z & Childish Gambino – Mood 4 Eva
7. Salatiel, Pharrell & Beyoncé – Water
8. Blue Ivy Carter, SAINt JHN, WizKid & Beyoncé – Brown Skin Girl
9. Tiwa Savage & Mr Eazi – Keys To The Kingdom
10. Beyoncé – Otherside
11. Beyoncé & Shatta Wale – Already
12. Tierra Whack, Beyoncé, Busiswa, Yemi Alade & Moonchild Sanelly – My Power
13. 070 Shake & Jessie Reyez – Scar
14. Beyoncé – Spirit

Stream And “Listen to Beyonce Lion King Album” “Mp3” “320kbps” “cdq” “Itunes” “torrent” download album Below.

Download Link Available Soon.. Stay Tuned!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.