Ben Platt – Sing to Me Instead Album (Zip Download)

Ben Platt – Sing to Me Instead Album (Zip Download)

Ben Platt - Sing to Me Instead Album (Zip Download)

Ben Platt is well on his way to becoming a multi-platform superstar.

The 25-year-old star of Broadway’s “Dear Evan Hansen” is already three-fourths of the way to an EGOT thanks to the show’s success, landing a Tony for playing the title role in the musical, a Grammy for his part in the soundtrack, and a Daytime Emmy for a performing songs on the “Today” show.
He’s already set to play the lead in Ryan Murphy’s new Netflix series “The Politician” and he has roles in the upcoming movies “Run This Town” and “Broken Diamonds.”

But it’s his debut solo album, “Sing to Me Instead” (Atlantic), where Platt really gets to introduce himself and he makes the most of the opportunity. He co-wrote all 12 of the album’s tracks and nearly all of them feel like intensely personal insights into former relationships.

On the first single, “Bad Habit,” Platt drives the piano ballad with a wide range of emotions and corresponding vocals that move from conversational to booming Broadway. He has moments where he fits next to Sam Smith, especially on the gospel-soul of “Temporary Love,” and even Adele, on “Hurt Me Once,” which Platt co-wrote with Eg White, who co-wrote Adele’s breakthrough hit, “Chasing Pavements.”


1. Ben Platt – Bad Habit // Download
2. Ben Platt – Ease My Mind // Download
3. Ben Platt – Temporary Love // Download
4. Ben Platt – Grow As We Go // Download
5. Ben Platt – Honest Man // Download
6. Ben Platt – Hurt Me Once // Download
7. Ben Platt – New // Download
8. Ben Platt – Better // Download
9. Ben Platt – Share Your Address // Download
10. Ben Platt – In Case You Don’t Live Forever // Download
11. Ben Platt – Older // Download
12. Ben Platt – Run Away // Download

Your Zip Download link is ready!!

Get Album Zip Link Here

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.