Ab-Soul "DWTW" Album Tracklist

Ab-Soul “DWTW” Album Tracklist

Ab-Soul DWTW Album Tracklist

Soulo surprised us all when he announced that his heavily anticipated LP would be out this Friday. DWTW has been talked about since soon after the release of These Days… and fans have been eager for it to come out ever since, especially with all the delays and other TDE releases.

Ab-Soul has now unveiled the official tracklist for the project which is 16 songs long. It features a lot of usual suspects in ScHoolboy Q, Mac Miller, SZA, Bas and some more. Check it out in full below.


Ab-Soul DWTW Album Tracklist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.