A1 – Turbulence Album (Zip Download)

A1 – Turbulence Album (Zip Download)

A1 - Turbulence Album (Zip Download)

A1 aka A1 Bentley is known as a star on Love & Hip Hop but he has a pretty solid resume as a producer and songwriter, creating hits for Chris Brown, Omarion, Gucci Mane, Ty Dolla Sign, French Montana, G-Eazy, Jeremih and more.

The musician, who recently earned a Gold plaque for co-writing French Montana and Drake’s ‘No Stylist’, is releasing his own album called Turbulence on April 5th and he’s got a quite a lineup of features on it. Assisting him on the project will be T-Pain, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, O.T. Genasis, Fabolous, Nelly, Ty Dolla Sign and more

Check out the full tracklisting and listen to the banger, ‘Toot That Whoa Whoa’ with PC and Chris Brown, below. Pre-order the album on iTunes here.


1. No Help
2. Cash App (feat. YBN Almighty Jay)
3. Secret (feat. T-Pain)
4. Came Up
5. We Know About You (feat. Ty Dolla $ign & Nelly)
6. Slimey Nights (feat. Isaac Flame)
7. Why Not
8. Pattie Cake (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR & 24hrs)
9. Even
10. Demons (feat. Joey Diggs)
11. Mac Down (feat. Fulani)
12. Forfeit (feat. Fabolous)
13. Toot That Whoa Whoa (feat. Chris Brown & PC)
14. Tuh (feat. O.T. Genasis)

A1 – Turbulence Album (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.