French Montana – Wave Gods [Mixtape Download]

Stream/download French Montana’s new Max B-hosted mixtape “Wave Gods.”

Following in the footsteps of Future, French Montanajust premiered his new mixtape, Wave Gods, on DJ Khaled’s new Friday night Beats1 radio show.Laced with 14 tracks in total, the follow up to last year’s Coke Zoo features a star-studded lineup consisting of Future, Kanye West, Nas, Travis Scott, Big Sean, ASAP Rocky, Puff Daddy, Jadakiss, and the late Chinx among others. Led by the previously heard intro “Wave Gods,” & “Lock Jaw,” the Max B-hosted project should be more than enough heat to hold fans over until French’s long awaited Mac & Cheese 4: The Album arrives.For now though, stream/download the mixtape today!

01. Wave Gods Intro (Prod. By Harry Fraud & The Mekanics)
02. Miley Cyrus Feat. Future
03. Sanctuary
04. Figure It Out Feat. Kanye West & Nas
05. Man of My city Feat. Travis Scott & Big Sean
06. (Interlude) Max B Drop
07. Holy Moly
08. Groupie Love Feat. Quavo
09. Jackson 5 Feat. Belly
10. Lock Jaw Feat. Kodak Black
11. (interlude) Puff
12. Old Man Wildin Feat. Puff Daddy & Jadakiss
13. All Over Feat. Chinx
14. Off The Rip (Remix) Feat. ASAP Rocky Chinx

French Montana – Wave Gods (Hosted By Max B)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.