24hrs – Night Shift Album (Zip Download)

24hrs – Night Shift Album (Zip Download)

24hrs Night Shift Album Zip Download

4hrs Release a new 8-track EP “Night Shift.”

It looks like 24Hrs is getting ready to release a new EP in a couple days. Over the weekend, the artist formerly known as Royce Rizzy took to social media to reveal the release date, artwork & tracklist to his upcoming Night Shift EP.

Dropping this Friday, May 19th, the follow up to March’s Not Open Late EP will contain 8 records in total & feature production from Apex Martin and DWN2EARTH.

Check out the announcement/artwork (below), and continue to look for more from the ATL crooner in the coming months, including his EP with Ty Dolla Sign (24 Dollas) & another EP with Hit-Boy called 24 Hits. So stay tuned.

24hrs Night Shift Album (Zip Download)

1. Download 24hrs – Favorite Song MP3
2. Download 24hrs – 2 Much MP3
3. Download 24hrs – Extra x3 MP3
4. Download 24hrs – Nobody MP3
5. Download 24hrs – Faster MP3
6. Download 24hrs – Got It No More MP3
7. Download 24hrs – Address MP3
8. Download 24hrs – What You Like Ft Ty Dolla Sign & Wiz Khalifa MP3

Download Album Zip Here!!!

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.