Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Full Album)

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Album) Zip Download

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Zip Download)

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers album

Download the new album from Royce Da 5’9″, “Layers.”

Royce Da 5’9″ is treating fans to an early stream of his new album, Layers, which doesn’t actually hit digital retailers until Arpil 15th. This should help with the Monday blues.

The rapper already warmed us up with his recent mixtape Trust the Shooter, while leaks like the Pusha T and Rick Ross-featured title track stirred up even more anticipation. The rest of the album features is light on features though, with production from Mr. Porter, Jake One, Nottz, DJ Khalil, S1 and more.

Give it a listen below and let us know what you think. Catch our recent sit-down with Royce Da 5’9″ in the video playlist below. You can support the album on iTunes here

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Zip Download)

01. Download Tabernacle MP3
02. Download Pray MP3
03. Download Hard MP3
04. Download Starter coat MP3
05. Download Wait MP3
06. Download Shine (Skit) MP3
07. Download Shine MP3
08. Download Lincoln (Skit) MP3
09. Download Flesh MP3
10. Download Hello (feat. Melanie Rutherford) [Skit] MP3
11. Download Misses (feat. K. Young) MP3
12. Download Dope! (feat. Loren W. Oden) MP3
13. Download America MP3
14. Download Layers (feat. Pusha T & Rick Ross) MP3
15. Download Quiet (feat. Tiara & Mr. Porter) MP3
16. Download Gottaknow MP3
17. Download Off MP3

Royce Da 5’9 – Layers (Zip Download)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.